Other contact details

Contact

Varbergs Kusthotell

  • CEO: Terese Asplund, +46 (0)340 62 98 59, terese.asplund@comwell.se
  • CFO: Linda Nilsson, +46 (0)340 62 97 28, linda.nilsson@comwell.se
  • Sales Manager: Johanna Olesen, +46 (0)70 146 41 65, johanna.olesen@comwell.se
  • Spa Manager: Christina Hägerhäll, +46 (0)340 62 97 35, christina.hagerhall@comwell.se
  • Marketing Manager: Emelie Winroth, +46 (0)702 25 76 47, emelie.winroth@comwell.se
  • Restaurant Manager: Johan Schullerqvist, +46 (0)706 31 92 20, johan.schullerqvist@comwell.se
  • Hosting Manager: Torhild Molvig, +46 (0)340 62 97 98, torhild.molvig@comwell.se

Group 

Kurortskliniken (the Kurorts Clinic)
Nils Kreugers väg 5, 432 53 Varberg
Switchboard: +46 (0)340 62 98 00.
bokning@kurortskliniken.se.
www.kurortskliniken.se.  

Comwell Hotels
Phone: (+45) 70 274 274
Email: booking@comwell.com
www.comwell.com